The Complete Piano Player Book 4

The Complete Piano Player: Book 4

Brittens Music

  • £8.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Complete Piano Player: Book 4

For Instrument - Piano
Format - Sheet Music

The Complete Piano Player series promotes and teaches sound playing technique throughout the books.

Along with clear, helpful notes and diagrams, as you learn to play the pieces, you will also find your have added a broad range of music to your repertoire too!

Book 4 (of 5)


  • 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy) [Baker, Kenneth]
  • A Taste Of Honey [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Green Leaves Of Summer [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Hava Nagila [Baker, Kenneth]
  • If I Ever Lose My Faith In You [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Isn't She Lovely [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Just The Way You Are [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Laura [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Mockin' Bird Hill [Baker, Kenneth]
  • My Way [Baker, Kenneth]
  • O Barquinho (Little Boat) [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Peacherine Rag [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Pushbike Song [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Scarborough Fair (Trad. Arr.) [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Sound Of Silence [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Symphony No40 (Mozart) [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Tennessee Waltz [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Thank You For The Music [Baker, Kenneth]
  • The Fool On The Hill [Baker, Kenneth]
  • The Touch Of Your Lips [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Violin Concerto [Baker, Kenneth]

Additional Information

Contributors - Kenneth Baker
Series - The Complete Piano Player
Type - Repertoire, Tutor, Method