The Complete Piano Player Book 3

The Complete Piano Player: Book 3

Brittens Music

  • £1.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Complete Piano Player: Book 3

For Instrument - Piano
Format - Sheet Music

The Complete Piano Player series promotes and teaches sound playing technique throughout the books.

Along with clear, helpful notes and diagrams, as you learn to play the pieces, you will also find your have added a broad range of music to your repertoire too!

Book 3 (of 5)


  • A Summer Place [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Amazing Grace (Trad. Arr. Baker) [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Blue Moon [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Fascination [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Green Sleeves [Baker, Kenneth]
  • I'm Not In Love [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Imagine [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Irish Washerwoman [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Lawrence Of Arabia [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Liberty Bell [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Minuet In G [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Morning (From Peer Gynt) [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Norwegian Wood [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Over The Rainbow [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Smile [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Somewhere My Love [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Spanish Eyes [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Wonder Of You [Baker, Kenneth]
  • Yellow Submarine [Baker, Kenneth]

Additional Information

Contributors - Kenneth Baker
Series - The Complete Piano Player
Type - Repertoire, Tutor, Method