Spectrum For Clarinet Piano Book & Cd

Spectrum For Clarinet Piano Book & Cd

  • £24.50
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Spectrum For Clarinet Piano Book And Cd

For Instrument - Clarinet

An exciting and innovative collection of specially-commissioned pieces ranging in difficulty from Grades 1 to 8.

Includes a CD of all 16 pieces, performed by Ian Mitchell and Thalia Myers.


  • Head of Steam [Peter Wiegold]
  • Pas de deux [Dorothee Eberhardt-Luiz]
  • Leave this City [Joe Duddell]
  • Skip [Errollyn Wallen]
  • Song of the Night Sky [Edvard Grieg / Nicola LeFanu]
  • Some Time before Dawn [Gavin Bryars]
  • Song without Words [Richard Saxton]
  • Duet [Richard Causton]
  • Marsh Lanterns [Tony Coe]
  • Carnac [Mark-Anthony Turnage]
  • Litany [Anthony Gilbert]; Alone [Elena Firsova]
  • Bell Music for St. Casimir [Sadie Harrison]
  • Summer Fancy [William O. Smith]
  • The Sleep of Reason Brings Forth Monsters [Philip Grange]
  • Bee Navigation [Libby Larsen]

Additional Information

Contributors - Mitchell, Ian
Series - Spectrum (ABRSM)
Year of Publication - 2006
Type - Albums