Really Easy Piano Ultimate Chart Hits

Really Easy Piano: Ultimate Chart Hits

  • £10.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Really Easy Piano: Ultimate Chart Hits

For Instrument - Piano
Format - Sheet Music

Part of the Really Easy Piano series this volume has 17 songs arranged for easy piano (Grades 1-3) including hits like: All About That Bass, Rather Be and Stay With Me, Shake It Off by Taylor Swift and Uptown Funk by Mark Ronson with Bruno Mars.

Each song has background notes performance tips.


  • All About That Bass (Meghan Trainor)
  • All Of Me (John Legend)
  • Blame It On Me (George Ezra)
  • Don't Stop 9 (5 Seconds Of Summer)
  • Ghost 9 (Ella Henderson)
  • Jealous (Labrinth)
  • Only Love Can Hurt Like This (Paloma Faith)
  • Rather Be (Clean Bandit Feat. Jess Glynne)
  • Real Love (Tome Odell)
  • Rude (Magic!)
  • Shake It Off (Taylor Swift)
  • Stay With Me (Sam Smith)
  • Steal My Girl (One Direction)
  • Superheroes (The Script)
  • These Days (Take That)
  • Thinking Out Loud (Ed Sheeran)
  • Uptown Funk! (Mark Ronson Feat. Bruno Mars)

Additional Information

Series - Really Easy Piano
Genre - Rock and Pop