Just for Kids the Magic Piano Book

Just for Kids: The Magic Piano Book

Brittens Music

  • £7.50
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Just for Kids: The Magic Piano Book

For Instrument - Piano
Format - Sheet Music

The 'Magic Piano Book' is one of the new series of books 'Just for Kids!' by the broadcaster, pianist and teacher Sarah Walker.

With carefully selected pieces that have been edited, graded and fingered for Pre-Grade 1 piano, the music is complemented with stunning cartoon illustrations, puzzles and games to help reinforce learning by making playing the piano great fun, while capturing the imagination


  • A Whole New World (Aladdin) [Walker, Sarah]
  • Merlin's Incantation [Walker, Sarah]
  • Papageno's Magic Glockenspiel [Walker, Sarah]
  • Puff the Magic Dragon [Walker, Sarah]
  • Scooby Doo, Where are you? [Walker, Sarah]
  • Such a Lazy Wizard! [Walker, Sarah]
  • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious (Mary Poppins) [Walker, Sarah]
  • An Eerie Adventure [Walker, Sarah]
  • Answers [Walker, Sarah]
  • At the End of the Rainbow [Walker, Sarah]
  • Goblins' Campfire [Walker, Sarah]
  • Hedwig's Theme (Harry Potter) [Walker, Sarah]
  • Magic Crystal [Walker, Sarah]
  • The Hypnotist [Walker, Sarah]
  • The Magic Toadstool [Walker, Sarah]
  • There was an Old Witch [Walker, Sarah]
  • We're off to see the Wizard (The Wizard of Oz) [Walker, Sarah]

Additional Information

Contributors - Sarah Walker (arr.)
Series - Just For Kids
Year of Publication - 2007
Genre - Children, Shows-Movies-TV
Type - Repertoire, Tutor
Grade - Pre - Grade 1