Just for Kids Christmas Piano Book

Just for Kids: Christmas Collection

Brittens Music

  • £7.50
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Just for Kids: Christmas Collection

For Instrument - Piano
Format - Sheet Music

The 'Christmas Piano Book' is one of the new series of books 'Just for Kids!' by the broadcaster, pianist and teacher Sarah Walker.

With carefully selected pieces that have been edited, graded and fingered for Pre-Grade 1 piano, the music is complemented with stunning cartoon illustrations, puzzles and games to help reinforce learning by making playing the piano great fun, while capturing the imagination


  • Away in a Manger [Walker, Sarah]
  • Frosty the Snowman [Walker, Sarah]
  • The Little Drummer Boy [Walker, Sarah]
  • Walking in the Air [Walker, Sarah]
  • We Three Kings [Walker, Sarah]
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas [Walker, Sarah]
  • When Santa Got Stuck Up the Chimney [Walker, Sarah]
  • While Shepherd's Watched. [Walker, Sarah]
  • Good King Wenceslas [Walker, Sarah]
  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing [Walker, Sarah]
  • Jingle Bells [Walker, Sarah]
  • Let it Snow Let it Snow Let it Snow [Walker, Sarah]
  • Little Donkey [Walker, Sarah]
  • Mary's Boy Child [Walker, Sarah]
  • Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer [Walker, Sarah]
  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town [Walker, Sarah]
  • The |Holly and the Ivy [Walker, Sarah]

Additional Information

Contributors - Sarah Walker (arr.)
Series - Just For Kids
Year of Publication - 2007
Genre - Children
Type - Tutor