A Dozen A Day Alto Sax Songbook Christmas

A Dozen A Day Sax Songbook: Christmas (CD)

  • £10.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Dozen A Day Alto Sax Songbook: Christmas (CD)

For Instrument - Saxophone
Format - Sheet Music with CD and/or Online Content

A Dozen A Day Saxophone Songbook - Christmas


  • Angels From The Realms Of Glory
  • Deck The Halls
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Here We Come A-Wassailing
  • In Dulci Jubilo
  • In The Bleak Midwinter
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • Jingle Bells
  • Noel Nouvelet
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • The Cherry Tree Carol
  • The First Nowell
  • Unto Us A Boy Is Born
  • While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  • Winds Through The Olive Trees

Additional Information

Contributors - Chris Hussey (arr.)
Series - A Dozen a Day