Time Pieces for Cello, Volume 1, Black & Harris

    • £8.50
      • Qty

      Awaiting stock - Call to order.

  • Price includes VAT.
    Price does not include shipping fees.


Italian Rant [Anon.];Branle des Sabots from 'Orch?sographie' [Arbeau, Thoinot];Marmotte Op.52 No.7 [Beethoven, Ludwig van];The Little Sandman [Brahms, Johannes];A New Year Carol from Friday Afternoons, Op.7 [Britten, Benjamin];Ayre, What is it all? [Campion, Thomas];Andante Op.22 [Elgar, Sir Edward];Song 22 [Gibbons, Orlando];Minuet from Music for the Royal Fireworks [Handel, George Frideric];March of the Stegosaurus [Harris, Paul];Trio from Minuet No.5 [Haydn, Franz Joseph];Moravian Folk Song [Jan?cek, Leo?];Das klinget so herrlich from The Magic Flute [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus];Minuet [Purcell, Henry];The Bear [Rebikov, Vladimir Ivanovich];The Elephant from The Carnival of the Animals [Saint-Sa?ns, Camille];Allemande from 'Banchetto Musicale' [Schein, Johann Hermann];Liebhaber in allen Gestalten [Schubert, Franz];Ein J?ngling liebt ein M?dchen from Dichterliebe [Schumann, Robert];Czech Dance [Smetana, Bedrich];Canon [Tallis, Thomas];Chanson Russe from Album for the Young [Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilyich];

Product Information

    • SKU:
    • D9489
    • Manufacturer:
    • ABRSM Publishing Ltd
    • ISBN:
    • 978-1-85472-948-4
    • EAN:
    • 9781854729484
    • Product Type:
    • ABRSM
      Bowed Strings
      Piano and Keyboard
    • Header Group:
    • Sheet Music
    • Instrument:
    • Cello
    • Style or Format:
    • Classical and Classics
    • Exams and Theory:
    • ABRSM Grade 1 to 3
    • Brand:
    • ABRSM Publishing Ltd