The Complete Piano Player Book 2

The Complete Piano Player: Book 2

Brittens Music

  • £8.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Complete Piano Player: Book 2

For Instrument - Piano
Format - Sheet Music

The Complete Piano Player series promotes and teaches sound playing technique throughout the books.

Along with clear, helpful notes and diagrams, as you learn to play the pieces, you will also find your have added a broad range of music to your repertoire too!

Book 2 (of 5)


  • A Hard Days Night
  • Bright Eyes
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • Danny Boy
  • Guantanamera
  • He'll Have To Go
  • Laughing Samba
  • Let Him Go, Let Him Tarry
  • Let It Be
  • Liebestraum
  • My Own True Love
  • Plaisir D'Amour
  • Puff The Magic Dragon
  • Sailing
  • Silent Night
  • Take Me Home Country Roads
  • The Winner Takes It All
  • Theme From William Tell Overture
  • Those Lazy Crazy Days Of Summer
  • Under The Bridges Of Paris
  • What Kind Of Fool Am I?
  • Wooden Heart

Additional Information

Contributors - Kenneth Baker
Series - The Complete Piano Player
Type - Repertoire, Tutor, Method